SlideShare a Scribd company logo
1 of 97
Download to read offline
Digital
Advertising
and beyond...
                                 V1.1


                Mutlu Dogus Yildirim




                                       ADLINE.CO
Before
starting...
              ADLINE.CO
Dijital Advertising




Mobile                                               Search




         Video                         Classifieds



                       Display




                                                        ADLINE.CO
Display




          ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
Campaign

             Start Date
            Finish Date
                Banner
            Impression
                   Click
                 Budget
                   Geo
                    OS
               Browser
                 Survey
AD SERVER    Behavioral
                      ...
                      ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
1000   CPM (Impression)



 1     CPC (Click)



 1     CPD (Day)



 1     CPA (Action)
                     ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
CPM   CPC   CPD   CPA




Publisher




Advertiser




                                     ADLINE.CO
Branding = CPM & CPD




Performance = CPC & CPA & ...



                            ADLINE.CO
CTR
= (click / impression) x 100




                               ADLINE.CO
CPM = 1 TL
1.000.000 impressions
= 1000 TL
500 click

CTR = (500 / 1.000.000) x 100 = %0.05


CPC = 2 TL
500 click
= 1000 TL
2.000.000 impressions

CTR = (500 / 2.000.000) x 100 = %0.025

                                         ADLINE.CO
Conversion
   = expected action




                       ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
CPM = 1 TL                CPC = 2 TL
   1.000.000 impressions     500 clicks
   = 1000 TL                 = 1000 TL
   500 clicks                2.000.000 impressions


Publisher                  Advertiser


                                               ADLINE.CO
eCPM
= (revenue / impressions) x 1000




                                   ADLINE.CO
CPM = 1 TL
1.000.000 impressions
= 1000 TL

eCPM = (1000 / 1.000.000) x 1000 = 1




CPC = 2 TL
500 click
= 1000 TL
2.000.000 impressions
eCPM = (1000 / 2.000.000) x 1000 = 0,5

                                         ADLINE.CO
FC
= Frequency capping




                      ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
Targeting




            ADLINE.CO
VS.




      ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
Contextual
Targeting
             ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
Geo
Targeting
            ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
Behavioral
Targeting
             ADLINE.CO
Likes Sport
                    Lives in Ankara
                    Man
Likes Economy
Lives in Istanbul
Woman
High Income




                                      ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
OBA
= Online Behavioral Targeting




                                ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
http://www.aboutads.info/choices/




                                    ADLINE.CO
Re-
Targeting
            ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
RichMedia




            ADLINE.CO
http://origin.demo.mediamind.
com/italy/preview/INFOMOTORI/VIDEOBACKGROUND_PUSHDOWN/preview
_GOLF_nov_2012.html




http://origin.demo.mediamind.
com/Europe/Spain/demos/orange/elcomercio_dropwall/DropWall_ElComercio_or
ange_nov12/




                                                                    ADLINE.CO
Video




        ADLINE.CO
Pre-Roll

Mid-Roll

Post-Roll

Pause-Roll

Overlay


             ADLINE.CO
http://vimeo.com/14301686#




                             ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
http://www.iab.
net/guidelines/508676/digitalvideo/digitalvideorisingstar
s




                                                            ADLINE.CO
Mobile




         ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
CPM   Click to Landing page

CPC   Click to AppStore

CPI   Click to Video

CPD   Click to SMS



                          ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
http://www.iab.net/risingstarsmobile




                                       ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
Real
 Time
Bidding
          ADLINE.CO
http://www.slideshare.net/dogusy/real-time-bidding-dsp-ssp-dmp-atd-itd




                                                                   ADLINE.CO
Search




         ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
Classified




             ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
Social Media




               ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
Market

         ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
http://www.iabturkiye.org/sites/default/files/adextr2012.pdf




                                                        ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
ADLINE.CO
Thank You
http://www.adline.co
http://www.linkedin.com/in/mutluyildirim

More Related Content

What's hot (6)

Lal Customer Overview
Lal Customer OverviewLal Customer Overview
Lal Customer Overview
 
How Mobile Advertising is Evolving | Natalie Portier
How Mobile Advertising is Evolving | Natalie PortierHow Mobile Advertising is Evolving | Natalie Portier
How Mobile Advertising is Evolving | Natalie Portier
 
Social Media With H2o
Social Media With H2oSocial Media With H2o
Social Media With H2o
 
Future of Outdoor Advertising
Future of Outdoor AdvertisingFuture of Outdoor Advertising
Future of Outdoor Advertising
 
Companies and idents
Companies and identsCompanies and idents
Companies and idents
 
idents
identsidents
idents
 

Viewers also liked

Digital advertising 101
Digital advertising 101Digital advertising 101
Digital advertising 101451 Marketing
 
Online Advertising
Online AdvertisingOnline Advertising
Online Advertisingamalrains
 
Display Advertising 101 [PowerPoint]
Display Advertising 101 [PowerPoint]Display Advertising 101 [PowerPoint]
Display Advertising 101 [PowerPoint]Kwanzoo Inc
 
Digital Advertising (An Introduction)
Digital Advertising (An Introduction)Digital Advertising (An Introduction)
Digital Advertising (An Introduction)Farzin Fardiss
 
Online advertising(powerpoint)
Online advertising(powerpoint)Online advertising(powerpoint)
Online advertising(powerpoint)meliza briones
 
Presentation online-advertising-toolbox
Presentation online-advertising-toolboxPresentation online-advertising-toolbox
Presentation online-advertising-toolboxneworganizingist
 
Real time bidding (DSP, SSP, DMP, ATD, ITD)
Real time bidding (DSP, SSP, DMP, ATD, ITD)Real time bidding (DSP, SSP, DMP, ATD, ITD)
Real time bidding (DSP, SSP, DMP, ATD, ITD)Mutlu Dogus Yildirim
 
Types Of Online Advertising
Types Of Online AdvertisingTypes Of Online Advertising
Types Of Online Advertisingjodiejosey
 
An Introduction to Online Advertising
An Introduction to Online AdvertisingAn Introduction to Online Advertising
An Introduction to Online Advertisingsuhasmallya
 
How People Really Hold and Touch (their Phones)
How People Really Hold and Touch (their Phones)How People Really Hold and Touch (their Phones)
How People Really Hold and Touch (their Phones)Steven Hoober
 
Blogger Outreach - Refreshing the parts other social media cannot reach
Blogger Outreach - Refreshing the parts other social media cannot reachBlogger Outreach - Refreshing the parts other social media cannot reach
Blogger Outreach - Refreshing the parts other social media cannot reachAnna-Marie Taylor
 
Real Time Bidding (RTB) Advantages
Real Time Bidding (RTB) AdvantagesReal Time Bidding (RTB) Advantages
Real Time Bidding (RTB) AdvantagesMutlu Dogus Yildirim
 
Advertising in a digital world
Advertising in a digital world Advertising in a digital world
Advertising in a digital world EvolverHQ
 
Digital Advertising and the way forward
Digital Advertising and the way forwardDigital Advertising and the way forward
Digital Advertising and the way forwardGreedyGame
 
Introduction to Digital Advertising
Introduction to Digital AdvertisingIntroduction to Digital Advertising
Introduction to Digital AdvertisingSensis
 
The great-online-display-advertising-guide.pdf
The great-online-display-advertising-guide.pdfThe great-online-display-advertising-guide.pdf
The great-online-display-advertising-guide.pdfNuSpark Marketing
 
A beginners guide to successful blogger outreach
A beginners guide to successful blogger outreachA beginners guide to successful blogger outreach
A beginners guide to successful blogger outreachSelf-employed
 

Viewers also liked (20)

Digital advertising 101
Digital advertising 101Digital advertising 101
Digital advertising 101
 
Online Advertising
Online AdvertisingOnline Advertising
Online Advertising
 
Display Advertising 101 [PowerPoint]
Display Advertising 101 [PowerPoint]Display Advertising 101 [PowerPoint]
Display Advertising 101 [PowerPoint]
 
Digital Advertising (An Introduction)
Digital Advertising (An Introduction)Digital Advertising (An Introduction)
Digital Advertising (An Introduction)
 
Online advertising(powerpoint)
Online advertising(powerpoint)Online advertising(powerpoint)
Online advertising(powerpoint)
 
Presentation online-advertising-toolbox
Presentation online-advertising-toolboxPresentation online-advertising-toolbox
Presentation online-advertising-toolbox
 
Real time bidding (DSP, SSP, DMP, ATD, ITD)
Real time bidding (DSP, SSP, DMP, ATD, ITD)Real time bidding (DSP, SSP, DMP, ATD, ITD)
Real time bidding (DSP, SSP, DMP, ATD, ITD)
 
Types Of Online Advertising
Types Of Online AdvertisingTypes Of Online Advertising
Types Of Online Advertising
 
An Introduction to Online Advertising
An Introduction to Online AdvertisingAn Introduction to Online Advertising
An Introduction to Online Advertising
 
How People Really Hold and Touch (their Phones)
How People Really Hold and Touch (their Phones)How People Really Hold and Touch (their Phones)
How People Really Hold and Touch (their Phones)
 
Display Lumascape 2014
Display Lumascape 2014Display Lumascape 2014
Display Lumascape 2014
 
Blogger Outreach - Refreshing the parts other social media cannot reach
Blogger Outreach - Refreshing the parts other social media cannot reachBlogger Outreach - Refreshing the parts other social media cannot reach
Blogger Outreach - Refreshing the parts other social media cannot reach
 
Digital advertising Training V2
Digital advertising Training V2Digital advertising Training V2
Digital advertising Training V2
 
Real Time Bidding (RTB) Advantages
Real Time Bidding (RTB) AdvantagesReal Time Bidding (RTB) Advantages
Real Time Bidding (RTB) Advantages
 
Advertising in a digital world
Advertising in a digital world Advertising in a digital world
Advertising in a digital world
 
Digital Advertising and the way forward
Digital Advertising and the way forwardDigital Advertising and the way forward
Digital Advertising and the way forward
 
Introduction to Digital Advertising
Introduction to Digital AdvertisingIntroduction to Digital Advertising
Introduction to Digital Advertising
 
The great-online-display-advertising-guide.pdf
The great-online-display-advertising-guide.pdfThe great-online-display-advertising-guide.pdf
The great-online-display-advertising-guide.pdf
 
Online advertising
Online advertisingOnline advertising
Online advertising
 
A beginners guide to successful blogger outreach
A beginners guide to successful blogger outreachA beginners guide to successful blogger outreach
A beginners guide to successful blogger outreach
 

Similar to Digital Advertising Training Presentation

Ad LTV in mobile gaming: deep dive into industry
Ad LTV in mobile gaming: deep dive into industryAd LTV in mobile gaming: deep dive into industry
Ad LTV in mobile gaming: deep dive into industryGameCamp
 
Business Plan mgv.com
Business Plan mgv.comBusiness Plan mgv.com
Business Plan mgv.comTanu Arumugam
 
Getting Started with Car Dealer Digital Advertising by Ralph Paglia
Getting Started with Car Dealer Digital Advertising by Ralph PagliaGetting Started with Car Dealer Digital Advertising by Ralph Paglia
Getting Started with Car Dealer Digital Advertising by Ralph PagliaRalph Paglia
 
Adsuwak-Proyecto Startup Weekend Valencia 2014
Adsuwak-Proyecto Startup Weekend Valencia 2014Adsuwak-Proyecto Startup Weekend Valencia 2014
Adsuwak-Proyecto Startup Weekend Valencia 2014Alejandro Tomás Martínez
 
How we compare to traditional media
How we compare to traditional mediaHow we compare to traditional media
How we compare to traditional mediaDavesBillboard.com
 
Iab phl-handouts-affiliate marketing
Iab phl-handouts-affiliate marketingIab phl-handouts-affiliate marketing
Iab phl-handouts-affiliate marketingKevin Van den Bosch
 
Keenan Timko, Publisher Account Director, MoPub (Twitter)
Keenan Timko, Publisher Account Director, MoPub (Twitter)Keenan Timko, Publisher Account Director, MoPub (Twitter)
Keenan Timko, Publisher Account Director, MoPub (Twitter)White Nights Conference
 
Top Advertising Agencies in Delhi | Advertising Agency in Delhi NCR
Top Advertising Agencies in Delhi | Advertising Agency in Delhi NCRTop Advertising Agencies in Delhi | Advertising Agency in Delhi NCR
Top Advertising Agencies in Delhi | Advertising Agency in Delhi NCRInfinity advertising Services
 
Naa Presentation Am Strategies
Naa Presentation Am StrategiesNaa Presentation Am Strategies
Naa Presentation Am Strategiesmikeknox619
 
Effective advertising made simple
Effective advertising made simpleEffective advertising made simple
Effective advertising made simpleNana Bianca
 
How to build a mobile business
How to build a mobile businessHow to build a mobile business
How to build a mobile businessWaqas Qadeer
 
Studio One Digital Total Solutions
Studio One Digital Total SolutionsStudio One Digital Total Solutions
Studio One Digital Total SolutionsTrexas_2010
 
第二回アドフラウド勉強会パネルディスカッション2
第二回アドフラウド勉強会パネルディスカッション2第二回アドフラウド勉強会パネルディスカッション2
第二回アドフラウド勉強会パネルディスカッション2Spider Labs, Ltd.
 
Monedize.com Business Plan
Monedize.com Business PlanMonedize.com Business Plan
Monedize.com Business Plannoswald
 
My Journey
My JourneyMy Journey
My Journeybraynx
 

Similar to Digital Advertising Training Presentation (20)

Ad LTV in mobile gaming: deep dive into industry
Ad LTV in mobile gaming: deep dive into industryAd LTV in mobile gaming: deep dive into industry
Ad LTV in mobile gaming: deep dive into industry
 
Business Plan mgv.com
Business Plan mgv.comBusiness Plan mgv.com
Business Plan mgv.com
 
Getting Started with Car Dealer Digital Advertising by Ralph Paglia
Getting Started with Car Dealer Digital Advertising by Ralph PagliaGetting Started with Car Dealer Digital Advertising by Ralph Paglia
Getting Started with Car Dealer Digital Advertising by Ralph Paglia
 
Adsuwak-Proyecto Startup Weekend Valencia 2014
Adsuwak-Proyecto Startup Weekend Valencia 2014Adsuwak-Proyecto Startup Weekend Valencia 2014
Adsuwak-Proyecto Startup Weekend Valencia 2014
 
How we compare to traditional media
How we compare to traditional mediaHow we compare to traditional media
How we compare to traditional media
 
CarbonAds.click
CarbonAds.clickCarbonAds.click
CarbonAds.click
 
CarbonAds
CarbonAdsCarbonAds
CarbonAds
 
Advanced Media Measurement: Evolving your Measurement Framework for Success -...
Advanced Media Measurement: Evolving your Measurement Framework for Success -...Advanced Media Measurement: Evolving your Measurement Framework for Success -...
Advanced Media Measurement: Evolving your Measurement Framework for Success -...
 
Iab phl-handouts-affiliate marketing
Iab phl-handouts-affiliate marketingIab phl-handouts-affiliate marketing
Iab phl-handouts-affiliate marketing
 
Keenan Timko, Publisher Account Director, MoPub (Twitter)
Keenan Timko, Publisher Account Director, MoPub (Twitter)Keenan Timko, Publisher Account Director, MoPub (Twitter)
Keenan Timko, Publisher Account Director, MoPub (Twitter)
 
Top Advertising Agencies in Delhi | Advertising Agency in Delhi NCR
Top Advertising Agencies in Delhi | Advertising Agency in Delhi NCRTop Advertising Agencies in Delhi | Advertising Agency in Delhi NCR
Top Advertising Agencies in Delhi | Advertising Agency in Delhi NCR
 
Pyramads
Pyramads  Pyramads
Pyramads
 
Naa Presentation Am Strategies
Naa Presentation Am StrategiesNaa Presentation Am Strategies
Naa Presentation Am Strategies
 
NetAudioAds
NetAudioAdsNetAudioAds
NetAudioAds
 
Effective advertising made simple
Effective advertising made simpleEffective advertising made simple
Effective advertising made simple
 
How to build a mobile business
How to build a mobile businessHow to build a mobile business
How to build a mobile business
 
Studio One Digital Total Solutions
Studio One Digital Total SolutionsStudio One Digital Total Solutions
Studio One Digital Total Solutions
 
第二回アドフラウド勉強会パネルディスカッション2
第二回アドフラウド勉強会パネルディスカッション2第二回アドフラウド勉強会パネルディスカッション2
第二回アドフラウド勉強会パネルディスカッション2
 
Monedize.com Business Plan
Monedize.com Business PlanMonedize.com Business Plan
Monedize.com Business Plan
 
My Journey
My JourneyMy Journey
My Journey
 

More from Mutlu Dogus Yildirim

Anadolu Üniversitesi - Programatik Reklamcılık Eğitimi
Anadolu Üniversitesi - Programatik Reklamcılık EğitimiAnadolu Üniversitesi - Programatik Reklamcılık Eğitimi
Anadolu Üniversitesi - Programatik Reklamcılık EğitimiMutlu Dogus Yildirim
 
Posta Gazetesi - Programatik Reklamcilik Egitimi
Posta Gazetesi - Programatik Reklamcilik EgitimiPosta Gazetesi - Programatik Reklamcilik Egitimi
Posta Gazetesi - Programatik Reklamcilik EgitimiMutlu Dogus Yildirim
 
GYODER Programatik Reklamcılık Eğitimi
GYODER Programatik Reklamcılık EğitimiGYODER Programatik Reklamcılık Eğitimi
GYODER Programatik Reklamcılık EğitimiMutlu Dogus Yildirim
 
Data & Programmatic Advertising - IAB
Data & Programmatic Advertising - IABData & Programmatic Advertising - IAB
Data & Programmatic Advertising - IABMutlu Dogus Yildirim
 
Veri Kullanımı ve Programatik Reklamcılık- IAB
Veri Kullanımı ve Programatik Reklamcılık- IABVeri Kullanımı ve Programatik Reklamcılık- IAB
Veri Kullanımı ve Programatik Reklamcılık- IABMutlu Dogus Yildirim
 
The Impacts of Data on the Online Advertising Industry
The Impacts of Data on the Online Advertising IndustryThe Impacts of Data on the Online Advertising Industry
The Impacts of Data on the Online Advertising IndustryMutlu Dogus Yildirim
 
IAB Turkey - Programmatic Advertising Training by Mutlu Dogus Yildirim
IAB Turkey - Programmatic Advertising Training by Mutlu Dogus YildirimIAB Turkey - Programmatic Advertising Training by Mutlu Dogus Yildirim
IAB Turkey - Programmatic Advertising Training by Mutlu Dogus YildirimMutlu Dogus Yildirim
 
IAB Turkiye Programatik Reklamcilik Egitim Sunumu
IAB Turkiye Programatik Reklamcilik Egitim SunumuIAB Turkiye Programatik Reklamcilik Egitim Sunumu
IAB Turkiye Programatik Reklamcilik Egitim SunumuMutlu Dogus Yildirim
 
MedyaNet's Presentation to Turkish E-Commerce Marketers
MedyaNet's Presentation to Turkish E-Commerce MarketersMedyaNet's Presentation to Turkish E-Commerce Marketers
MedyaNet's Presentation to Turkish E-Commerce MarketersMutlu Dogus Yildirim
 
What is DSP & SSP? (Real Time Bidding)
What is DSP & SSP? (Real Time Bidding)What is DSP & SSP? (Real Time Bidding)
What is DSP & SSP? (Real Time Bidding)Mutlu Dogus Yildirim
 

More from Mutlu Dogus Yildirim (10)

Anadolu Üniversitesi - Programatik Reklamcılık Eğitimi
Anadolu Üniversitesi - Programatik Reklamcılık EğitimiAnadolu Üniversitesi - Programatik Reklamcılık Eğitimi
Anadolu Üniversitesi - Programatik Reklamcılık Eğitimi
 
Posta Gazetesi - Programatik Reklamcilik Egitimi
Posta Gazetesi - Programatik Reklamcilik EgitimiPosta Gazetesi - Programatik Reklamcilik Egitimi
Posta Gazetesi - Programatik Reklamcilik Egitimi
 
GYODER Programatik Reklamcılık Eğitimi
GYODER Programatik Reklamcılık EğitimiGYODER Programatik Reklamcılık Eğitimi
GYODER Programatik Reklamcılık Eğitimi
 
Data & Programmatic Advertising - IAB
Data & Programmatic Advertising - IABData & Programmatic Advertising - IAB
Data & Programmatic Advertising - IAB
 
Veri Kullanımı ve Programatik Reklamcılık- IAB
Veri Kullanımı ve Programatik Reklamcılık- IABVeri Kullanımı ve Programatik Reklamcılık- IAB
Veri Kullanımı ve Programatik Reklamcılık- IAB
 
The Impacts of Data on the Online Advertising Industry
The Impacts of Data on the Online Advertising IndustryThe Impacts of Data on the Online Advertising Industry
The Impacts of Data on the Online Advertising Industry
 
IAB Turkey - Programmatic Advertising Training by Mutlu Dogus Yildirim
IAB Turkey - Programmatic Advertising Training by Mutlu Dogus YildirimIAB Turkey - Programmatic Advertising Training by Mutlu Dogus Yildirim
IAB Turkey - Programmatic Advertising Training by Mutlu Dogus Yildirim
 
IAB Turkiye Programatik Reklamcilik Egitim Sunumu
IAB Turkiye Programatik Reklamcilik Egitim SunumuIAB Turkiye Programatik Reklamcilik Egitim Sunumu
IAB Turkiye Programatik Reklamcilik Egitim Sunumu
 
MedyaNet's Presentation to Turkish E-Commerce Marketers
MedyaNet's Presentation to Turkish E-Commerce MarketersMedyaNet's Presentation to Turkish E-Commerce Marketers
MedyaNet's Presentation to Turkish E-Commerce Marketers
 
What is DSP & SSP? (Real Time Bidding)
What is DSP & SSP? (Real Time Bidding)What is DSP & SSP? (Real Time Bidding)
What is DSP & SSP? (Real Time Bidding)
 

Recently uploaded

Field Attribute Index Feature in Odoo 17
Field Attribute Index Feature in Odoo 17Field Attribute Index Feature in Odoo 17
Field Attribute Index Feature in Odoo 17Celine George
 
The Contemporary World: The Globalization of World Politics
The Contemporary World: The Globalization of World PoliticsThe Contemporary World: The Globalization of World Politics
The Contemporary World: The Globalization of World PoliticsRommel Regala
 
Influencing policy (training slides from Fast Track Impact)
Influencing policy (training slides from Fast Track Impact)Influencing policy (training slides from Fast Track Impact)
Influencing policy (training slides from Fast Track Impact)Mark Reed
 
Transaction Management in Database Management System
Transaction Management in Database Management SystemTransaction Management in Database Management System
Transaction Management in Database Management SystemChristalin Nelson
 
Q4-PPT-Music9_Lesson-1-Romantic-Opera.pptx
Q4-PPT-Music9_Lesson-1-Romantic-Opera.pptxQ4-PPT-Music9_Lesson-1-Romantic-Opera.pptx
Q4-PPT-Music9_Lesson-1-Romantic-Opera.pptxlancelewisportillo
 
Choosing the Right CBSE School A Comprehensive Guide for Parents
Choosing the Right CBSE School A Comprehensive Guide for ParentsChoosing the Right CBSE School A Comprehensive Guide for Parents
Choosing the Right CBSE School A Comprehensive Guide for Parentsnavabharathschool99
 
ANG SEKTOR NG agrikultura.pptx QUARTER 4
ANG SEKTOR NG agrikultura.pptx QUARTER 4ANG SEKTOR NG agrikultura.pptx QUARTER 4
ANG SEKTOR NG agrikultura.pptx QUARTER 4MiaBumagat1
 
HỌC TỐT TIẾNG ANH 11 THEO CHƯƠNG TRÌNH GLOBAL SUCCESS ĐÁP ÁN CHI TIẾT - CẢ NĂ...
HỌC TỐT TIẾNG ANH 11 THEO CHƯƠNG TRÌNH GLOBAL SUCCESS ĐÁP ÁN CHI TIẾT - CẢ NĂ...HỌC TỐT TIẾNG ANH 11 THEO CHƯƠNG TRÌNH GLOBAL SUCCESS ĐÁP ÁN CHI TIẾT - CẢ NĂ...
HỌC TỐT TIẾNG ANH 11 THEO CHƯƠNG TRÌNH GLOBAL SUCCESS ĐÁP ÁN CHI TIẾT - CẢ NĂ...Nguyen Thanh Tu Collection
 
ClimART Action | eTwinning Project
ClimART Action    |    eTwinning ProjectClimART Action    |    eTwinning Project
ClimART Action | eTwinning Projectjordimapav
 
Textual Evidence in Reading and Writing of SHS
Textual Evidence in Reading and Writing of SHSTextual Evidence in Reading and Writing of SHS
Textual Evidence in Reading and Writing of SHSMae Pangan
 
GRADE 4 - SUMMATIVE TEST QUARTER 4 ALL SUBJECTS
GRADE 4 - SUMMATIVE TEST QUARTER 4 ALL SUBJECTSGRADE 4 - SUMMATIVE TEST QUARTER 4 ALL SUBJECTS
GRADE 4 - SUMMATIVE TEST QUARTER 4 ALL SUBJECTSJoshuaGantuangco2
 
Dust Of Snow By Robert Frost Class-X English CBSE
Dust Of Snow By Robert Frost Class-X English CBSEDust Of Snow By Robert Frost Class-X English CBSE
Dust Of Snow By Robert Frost Class-X English CBSEaurabinda banchhor
 
Incoming and Outgoing Shipments in 3 STEPS Using Odoo 17
Incoming and Outgoing Shipments in 3 STEPS Using Odoo 17Incoming and Outgoing Shipments in 3 STEPS Using Odoo 17
Incoming and Outgoing Shipments in 3 STEPS Using Odoo 17Celine George
 
ROLES IN A STAGE PRODUCTION in arts.pptx
ROLES IN A STAGE PRODUCTION in arts.pptxROLES IN A STAGE PRODUCTION in arts.pptx
ROLES IN A STAGE PRODUCTION in arts.pptxVanesaIglesias10
 
Presentation Activity 2. Unit 3 transv.pptx
Presentation Activity 2. Unit 3 transv.pptxPresentation Activity 2. Unit 3 transv.pptx
Presentation Activity 2. Unit 3 transv.pptxRosabel UA
 
4.16.24 21st Century Movements for Black Lives.pptx
4.16.24 21st Century Movements for Black Lives.pptx4.16.24 21st Century Movements for Black Lives.pptx
4.16.24 21st Century Movements for Black Lives.pptxmary850239
 
How to Add Barcode on PDF Report in Odoo 17
How to Add Barcode on PDF Report in Odoo 17How to Add Barcode on PDF Report in Odoo 17
How to Add Barcode on PDF Report in Odoo 17Celine George
 
Measures of Position DECILES for ungrouped data
Measures of Position DECILES for ungrouped dataMeasures of Position DECILES for ungrouped data
Measures of Position DECILES for ungrouped dataBabyAnnMotar
 

Recently uploaded (20)

Field Attribute Index Feature in Odoo 17
Field Attribute Index Feature in Odoo 17Field Attribute Index Feature in Odoo 17
Field Attribute Index Feature in Odoo 17
 
The Contemporary World: The Globalization of World Politics
The Contemporary World: The Globalization of World PoliticsThe Contemporary World: The Globalization of World Politics
The Contemporary World: The Globalization of World Politics
 
Influencing policy (training slides from Fast Track Impact)
Influencing policy (training slides from Fast Track Impact)Influencing policy (training slides from Fast Track Impact)
Influencing policy (training slides from Fast Track Impact)
 
Transaction Management in Database Management System
Transaction Management in Database Management SystemTransaction Management in Database Management System
Transaction Management in Database Management System
 
YOUVE_GOT_EMAIL_PRELIMS_EL_DORADO_2024.pptx
YOUVE_GOT_EMAIL_PRELIMS_EL_DORADO_2024.pptxYOUVE_GOT_EMAIL_PRELIMS_EL_DORADO_2024.pptx
YOUVE_GOT_EMAIL_PRELIMS_EL_DORADO_2024.pptx
 
Q4-PPT-Music9_Lesson-1-Romantic-Opera.pptx
Q4-PPT-Music9_Lesson-1-Romantic-Opera.pptxQ4-PPT-Music9_Lesson-1-Romantic-Opera.pptx
Q4-PPT-Music9_Lesson-1-Romantic-Opera.pptx
 
Choosing the Right CBSE School A Comprehensive Guide for Parents
Choosing the Right CBSE School A Comprehensive Guide for ParentsChoosing the Right CBSE School A Comprehensive Guide for Parents
Choosing the Right CBSE School A Comprehensive Guide for Parents
 
ANG SEKTOR NG agrikultura.pptx QUARTER 4
ANG SEKTOR NG agrikultura.pptx QUARTER 4ANG SEKTOR NG agrikultura.pptx QUARTER 4
ANG SEKTOR NG agrikultura.pptx QUARTER 4
 
HỌC TỐT TIẾNG ANH 11 THEO CHƯƠNG TRÌNH GLOBAL SUCCESS ĐÁP ÁN CHI TIẾT - CẢ NĂ...
HỌC TỐT TIẾNG ANH 11 THEO CHƯƠNG TRÌNH GLOBAL SUCCESS ĐÁP ÁN CHI TIẾT - CẢ NĂ...HỌC TỐT TIẾNG ANH 11 THEO CHƯƠNG TRÌNH GLOBAL SUCCESS ĐÁP ÁN CHI TIẾT - CẢ NĂ...
HỌC TỐT TIẾNG ANH 11 THEO CHƯƠNG TRÌNH GLOBAL SUCCESS ĐÁP ÁN CHI TIẾT - CẢ NĂ...
 
ClimART Action | eTwinning Project
ClimART Action    |    eTwinning ProjectClimART Action    |    eTwinning Project
ClimART Action | eTwinning Project
 
Textual Evidence in Reading and Writing of SHS
Textual Evidence in Reading and Writing of SHSTextual Evidence in Reading and Writing of SHS
Textual Evidence in Reading and Writing of SHS
 
GRADE 4 - SUMMATIVE TEST QUARTER 4 ALL SUBJECTS
GRADE 4 - SUMMATIVE TEST QUARTER 4 ALL SUBJECTSGRADE 4 - SUMMATIVE TEST QUARTER 4 ALL SUBJECTS
GRADE 4 - SUMMATIVE TEST QUARTER 4 ALL SUBJECTS
 
Dust Of Snow By Robert Frost Class-X English CBSE
Dust Of Snow By Robert Frost Class-X English CBSEDust Of Snow By Robert Frost Class-X English CBSE
Dust Of Snow By Robert Frost Class-X English CBSE
 
INCLUSIVE EDUCATION PRACTICES FOR TEACHERS AND TRAINERS.pptx
INCLUSIVE EDUCATION PRACTICES FOR TEACHERS AND TRAINERS.pptxINCLUSIVE EDUCATION PRACTICES FOR TEACHERS AND TRAINERS.pptx
INCLUSIVE EDUCATION PRACTICES FOR TEACHERS AND TRAINERS.pptx
 
Incoming and Outgoing Shipments in 3 STEPS Using Odoo 17
Incoming and Outgoing Shipments in 3 STEPS Using Odoo 17Incoming and Outgoing Shipments in 3 STEPS Using Odoo 17
Incoming and Outgoing Shipments in 3 STEPS Using Odoo 17
 
ROLES IN A STAGE PRODUCTION in arts.pptx
ROLES IN A STAGE PRODUCTION in arts.pptxROLES IN A STAGE PRODUCTION in arts.pptx
ROLES IN A STAGE PRODUCTION in arts.pptx
 
Presentation Activity 2. Unit 3 transv.pptx
Presentation Activity 2. Unit 3 transv.pptxPresentation Activity 2. Unit 3 transv.pptx
Presentation Activity 2. Unit 3 transv.pptx
 
4.16.24 21st Century Movements for Black Lives.pptx
4.16.24 21st Century Movements for Black Lives.pptx4.16.24 21st Century Movements for Black Lives.pptx
4.16.24 21st Century Movements for Black Lives.pptx
 
How to Add Barcode on PDF Report in Odoo 17
How to Add Barcode on PDF Report in Odoo 17How to Add Barcode on PDF Report in Odoo 17
How to Add Barcode on PDF Report in Odoo 17
 
Measures of Position DECILES for ungrouped data
Measures of Position DECILES for ungrouped dataMeasures of Position DECILES for ungrouped data
Measures of Position DECILES for ungrouped data
 

Digital Advertising Training Presentation